How much sex is too much?

Just recently I have received received one or two comments that my stories contain a lot of sex scenes. Which I have to say surprised me since I thought I’d kept it relatively low.
Which brings me to the question how much sex is too much?
I try to keep my romances realistic so since I tend to be writing about young couples sex does regularly appear.
After all we are no longer a puritan society who only procreate for the production of children.
My fantasies are usually demon based so all vices tend to appear pretty often since bad behaviour is the privilege of evil. Even so I’d value the opinion of others. How much sex do you like to read about?

2 thoughts on “How much sex is too much?

Leave a Reply

